Nowadays,sending children to boarding school is becoming increasingly popular. Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools. What is the reason? Do you think it is a positive development?

In the present scenario, sending wards to boarding schools is becoming viral.No doubt it is a positive development.Let us discuss about it in upcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason for this notion is a working of both parents.Nowadays due to expensiveness both genders are working to fulfill the demands of their offsprings and they came late from their work however, at that moment they have not enough energy to teach them about social values, rituals, discipline etcetera and choose boarding Institutions to teach them every aspect of discipline, moral values and social life in the small age.

On the other hand, the second main reason is the domestic violence. Everyday due to some personal reasons there is a fight in home between parents and grandparents and the children are unable to bear that sort of things at that stage parent choose the boarding institutions in their homeland and some rich class select at abroad to keep them away from that environment.

In conclusion, from a personal perspective only that parents should choose boardings for the children who have not enough time for them and want an excellent level services.Otherwise no institute have a potential to teach a student as best as their parents.