In many countries schools have sever problem with students behavior.does the main causes of problem and suggested solution.

The reason behind the adversarial students behavior during remain always controversial topic. In numerous nations have cut off issues with understudied conduct. Firstly, this essay will discuss the students do not find lesson interesting and disrespected of their teachers. And secondly, will discuss parents and schools responsibility to pay particular consideration on building pupils conduct besides this interesting lectures by teachers.

Although, the teacher who deliver class work in interactive ways often have problems with students behavior while boring and conventional method teaching demolish their interest. And concentration would be automatically transferred toward other activities if they do not find them interesting and appealing. Many countries have the problem with students attitude like bulling, not performing well or disobedient and insulting behavior towards teacher and students. For example recent survey conducted by Cambridge University that students with such outlook has increased during recent years in British schools, on further investigation show that most of the teachers are learning with same fundamental techniques without any changes curriculum. Despite the fact that world changed a lot and therefore, students have difficulty in concentration.

However, the solution make under consideration by Cambridge researcher that bond between students and teacher could only be tightened if teacher qualified according to mental level of its class age group. Apart from this new and interesting methods of teaching could be practiced. Along with that, teacher could take suggestion related how can they make lesson interesting. Besides all these parents and schools should take more consideration on noble behavior development. but no undoubtedly the reason of such attitude can resolve the matter between people.

In conclusion, this essay the principal causes of bad behavior is our system of education which is more primitive and old enough that satisfied the students need. And this problem can be solved by coöperation between students and teachers.