Many people complain about commercial advertisements and their influence on children. Should it be controlled by the government? What are the possible effects on children?

most of the people criticise about tv adds and their impact on childrens should managed by governments.there are many possible influence on childrens like children spend most of the time in watching television although, it made them extravagant and buy things which may be harmful for them.alots of commerials consist of funks food adds and unhealthy and synthetic goods.which take away them from healthy life style.therefore, the government should bann these type of add for childrens.

on average children pass their 28 hours before screen and see all type of commerical like mostly add are about food stuff.children want to use these stuff and become addicted.like fast food and synthetic products are on fire to use them.people perfer to eat meat and meat product other vegetables and cereals diminish from their life which are important for their life.Inspite of prences of fruits most people consume supplements foe vitamins because of their easy use.

these tv add represent a certain type of life style like more glamerious life which help them to build certain type of perception.certanily,some adds have objectable content which is also not good for them.like our add are more centred about active role of boys and soft lype of image of girls or certain types of professions which effect their mind. for exemple many commercial are about baby formula milk which descourage the motherfeeding and natural milk.

government should not allow to putt them on tv or specific code type of machanism used to run them on tv.presents should also take responsibility to decrease their screen time for children and alternatives activities conduct for them