Many countries spend a lot of money to make bicycles easier

Why?

Is it the best solution for transport problems

In this modern era, many countries allocating a large amount of money to encourage the bicycling. The main reason of this investment is to make riders safer. However, cycling is not suitable for elderly.

Government should develop the cycling facilities to reduce the traffic accident. Furthermore, there are more traffic problem caused by public or private transportation. If many citizen riding a bicycle in their activity, transport rider are more likely to be safer. This because when people ride bicycles, cyclists automatically focus on riding. While other riders spend their time to do the other things like listening to music it causes accidents.

For instance, the new traffic laws from Japanese Government have been able to save some lives as the number of bicycle use is increasing along with greater safety riders, so many Japanese prefer to ride a avoid a fatal accident.

On the other hand, the rule of bicycle is not the best solution because not all residents are young people but also consist of elderly. When the latter cycling it will cause traffic problems, and this movement cause injury in accident . It is because cyclist need more power to use it. Biccyle is different way to ride it from another transporatio.. For instance, Government Kediri prohibited the elderly riding bicycle in main street due to many traffic problem.

In conclusion, many states invest their money to promote the use of bicycles to provide the safety riders, but this is not a great solution because factor aged for citizen.