In many countries these days,the number of people continuing their education after school has increased and the range of courses available in universities and colleges has also increased.Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Gone on the days, today education play a vital role in human being life. In all nations dwellers have good co -education in their life. I think it is very good impacts in citizens. I am at positive side with this assertion. There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my point of veiw in upcoming paragraph.

In the sophisticated era, education is backbone in human life. Hence, they would be well education in their life but also they should be achieve every things in all life. Therefore, nowadays competition is upsurge day by day. It is very tough competition one to another person. For instance, toddlers, pupils, juveniles, adolescents and primitive etc.

Nevertheless, there is no denying the fact that dweller could be continuing course in the colleges and universities because it is will be good effect in the society. As far as, they should be grow knowledge day by day. Furthermore, today money is very imperative in their life. Last but not the least, they could be good impacts economy career and boom the education atmosphere.

In summarise, after analysing that entire issue,I reckon that, In my mind, education is golden chance in the human being life because they should be changing their life in own hardwork in their life.They should be good education in the life and it is good opporunities they choice better life but only they have be possible is as well as good education in the life.