Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology is now replacing their functions. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this sophistication era , today are interest used the businessman, engineer and toddlers . In fact interest is very comman in the home and some people used the wi fi . I disagree this statement . I will dicuss in my essay.

Gone on the days , nowadays youngerster are alot of time spend in the Internet website . They are always time available in telecommunications. For instances , whatsapp ,Snapchat, twit or and Facebook and so on . They are play more games in the Internet. They could not performance outdoor activity because it is interest on electronic gadgets. Otherwise , they do not involve any activities like talk , study , participate functions dance , sing ,outdoor activities so on .they always time to introvert in himself.

Nevertheless, some people believe that public library is not a waste of money because it many reasons. In modernisation era , juveniles do not focus on study .they are time killing in their life . Moreover, I thing teenager spent time in public library there is increase knowledge day by day . Last but not the least , they make new friends and pupils can be active all the module .

In conclusion, after analysing that issue reckon , children age is very golden period in their

Life . In my opinion , children mind is very sharp and it easily catch all new thing . This age pupils learnt good thing and bad thing but Internet help for elder person .