Due to increasing world demands for oil and gas energy people need to look for new sources of energy in remote and untouched natural places Do advantages of locating these sources outweigh disadvantages damaging such places

At the out set of new millennium, oil and gas energy is maiden requirement of everyone not only for using purpose but also earning money. Nowadays oil nad fossil fuel demand is increasing by people want to look for new source of energy in rural and untouched natural place. Benefical are overpower on detiremental one my complete point of view will be articulted in upcoming paragraph before reaching to conclusion.

It nothwarthy mention that, introducing new industries of fossile fuel will help remote area to become development area. For instance:- employment rate will be increase in rural area due to people are able to get more job opporunities with the introduction of new companies owing to this increase 80 per cent employment in secandary sector. Due to in remote area people are only engaged with primary sector income this is only one way for them to earn money but with the help of industries they can get another way to earn income. Hence, it is enough to prove that why this is positive development for untouched area.

In addition to, with the development of oil and gas energy people will get more and more facilities like, free fossile fuel and decline in elecricity charge. For example:- in UP people have no charges on gas energy due to development of industries in their area. Owing to government foucing on their fertilizties more because they are helping government by developing this type of insdustries in their area. Therefore, it is clear that oil imdustries are important in remote area.

To sum up, after analization the advantages of oil companies in untouched area from my mind, authorities must also introduce more scheme to rural area growth . So, citizen can get option for develop their area.