In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods This is having a negative effect on both families and societies To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is sometimes argued that in most countries the conventional food cuisine has been changed by foreign fast foods which had pessimistic consequences on families and communities. I agree with this notion because of fast pace leads to less time for families and contemporary lifestyle led by people.

The main reason why I believe that families are being compromised is that families have less time to be with each other This is due to family members being busier at work and with their social lives. Consequently, people don't have time to prepare healthy food at home instead, they rely on readily available junk foods and they can move on to another chore. In addition to this kind of unhealthy food items reduced the family tie-up which had before. To illustrate, In India previous decades people find time to gather themselves on marriage occasions to prepare food on the previous day which enhanced people to chit chat and build up their relations, which all these have been replaced by this modern trend.

Another reason why I support the notion that society is being impacted negatively is that this high rich calorie food leads people to diseases like diabetics, high cholesterol and associated risks that may cause death. Child obesity is also soaring in the contemporary era This under nutritious diet carefully affects upcoming generations which becomes immunity individuals. This leads to harmful effects on fast food in our society.

In conclusion, I completely agree that rapid pace and contemporary lifestyles are having negative consequences on family and social life replacing traditional food habits with foreign junk foods.