some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per their distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether spending money to protect wild animals and birds are wastage. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First of all, Animals and birds are part of our ecosystem so extinction of particular species would have impact the nature and environment adversely. This is because of greed of human being or climate change. The second point is the repercussions resulting from the implementation of urban life and development affected the reduction in forest thus endangered animals vanished from earth. To exemplify, dinosaurs are disappeared from nature.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that allocating money to save this creature is wastage or not. For instance, planting and taking care of trees will help to keep more forest area so that wild animals birth could increase apart from this arrange the awareness campaign for students and people across the country so that they understand the importance of animals and works in our daily life.

In conclusion, according to my perceptive every animal is a part of our food chain and ecosystem which preserves natural resources although government should try to save the endangered species as well as implement strict regulation to penalize the violators as far as possible.