With increasing number of people eating fast food which is eating too regularly can cause health issues some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely To what extent do you agree

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debate able issue whether foreign junk foods should be prohibited or not. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First of all, it will improve people’s wellbeing and prevent potential diseases. This is because, the food contains high rich calories and fat deposits in blood vessels which blocks the normal flowing may lead to ailments such as diabetics, high cholesterol. The second point is, life expectancy is expected to increase significantly as junk food is responsible for shortening life. Although consuming fast foods would help people to save some time in the busier contemporary lifestyle. To exemplify, when people starts eating healthy food habits it entirely changes the health and wealth of family to great extent. As a consequence, in future, we can build up a healthy generation.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that banning junk food will reduce the cost and increase the popularity of beneficial foods like fruits and vegetables. For instance, people would like to prepare healthy diet at home as well as, they will continue as they get together people prefer to eating healthy food habits.

Apart from this, global environment will become less polluted as a great number of factories are producing fast food and components.

In conclusion, I completely agree that banning fast food products will lead to a number of positive outcomes although it saves sometime only