In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no dubious that by augmentation of societies, inflation and life expenditures climax in a galloping way. Without a shadow of doubt, one of unavoidable corollaries is nothing but working of women out house. It itself brings about some problems, one of which is equally dividing housework between each of spouses. I more or less go for this notion, while cannot shut my eyes on negative aspect. In this essay. We will essay to discuss about both sides.

Running costs of family have been growing up nowadays, as well as to make both ends meet, presence of females as a workforce is tenable. Men cannot single-handedly afford expense of family, such as tuition of school and university of their offspring, bills, installments, charge of purchasing requisite commodities, cost of rental house, health-related issues, etc. If family decides to just go by man’s remuneration, they will likely run out whole income by end of month, while not saving any money for eventual events. Finally, it seems women whether or not should shoulder some responsibilities and parts of disbursements.

Working women for long hours out of house brings about some problems. It simultaneously tends to beget that color of women in household chores fades, which obviously needs to be wittingly amplified by their spouse. Sometimes men have a sideline, leading that spouses cannot exhaustively share household works, needing a third person, taking money, to aid them. Moreover, It behooves women to spend quality time with their babies and toddlers, i.e. giving tutelage to them. It is owing to the fact that babies accept warm maternal embrace than paternal. Thus, by working out, mothers deprive their children of this heavenly gifted boon.

To recapitulate briefly, in modern world working out of women is approximately incumbent. While it comes to acquire to get more money, causing some issues, namely deprivation of children of their presentment and sometimes needing to a third person.