many factors motivate people in the workplace. Of these, money is the most important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the workplace, people have various motivations to make them work harder. It is a common belief that money is the most important. Personally, i totally agree with this point of view

If you want the workplace become a place of inspiration for employee, firstly, it must be a good and energetic environment. Secondly, the colleagues are always friendly, sociable and often help others. So people feel comfortable when they work together. One example, when i got off work, my motorbike was broken down but i was lucky because i saw my colleague and he helped me to fix it. Finally, on the special occasions, the company gives presents for staffs to incentate. For example, on Tet holiday, members of agency have been 13th salary bonus 1 calendar.

Certainly, money is the most significant in our life and so is the workplace. Initially, money help people to earn a living. For instance, money can buy foods, clothes, household appliances and take care of family. In addition, money also people have a better quality of life. In particular, when people make money , they can have a journey with family members or friends to relax after a long time work hard

In conclusion, i would agree that money is an dispensable thing for workforce in the working environment. Thus, money is the most motivative in our life.