Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People and many governments opinions differ as to whether or not economy progress is the most important goal. While there are some people strong arguments against that others types of progress are also necessary in the country developing process, I still believe that the economy is the most imporant progress for a country to develop.

There are several reasons why people agree that economy have the most necessary ways in the way to develop the country. Firstly, having had a lot of money, the country can improve the country in a lot of sides like education, public building, transportation. Secondly, in education, a lot of kindergartens, schools, including primary schools, secondary schools, colleagues and universities will be opened for the students to have a lot of chances in studying. The more places for them to learn, the more peoples go abroad. Thirdly, we could mention that in the public places, will have more hospital for the elderly people who needs a lot of their times going to the hospital. Some parks can serve as places for children to play some physical sports. More and more skyscrapers, apartments will be built, that people will have more spaces to living. Furthermore, A lot of people live in the country, so that the transportations are also need to have, by having more modernized building for railways like buying some new trains, come up with some new trains invention or airlines, including new planes, large airports will be had more chances for the alien visit the country. So that many people will go to the country, and the developing process in economy will be better. So that many governments believe that it is the most importants ways to improve the theirs country.

In spite of the above arguments, I support the views countries need others types the progress including economy might be considered beneficial to improve the country. Firstly, if more money spends, there will be have more immigrants go to the country to have the better jobs, so that the country have the problem that there will overload the country, and there might be a unsafe places for them. Unless the country has some cultural like old building, some ethnics peoples, animals, fruits, natural places, the country is not a good place to visit. This chances can improve the revenues for the country. Next, on the side of the citizens: Criminals such as robbers, thiefs, burglars are raising, by that citizens feeling nervous when they living in this area. Then, there will be more people visit the country and more and more students who need to study abroad; if the governments don’t have the laws or rules for people to obey, the country will be overloaded. Furthermore, we have to mention the climate, more vehicles like cars, motors, trucks should be bought by a lot of people due to the boost of the immigrants, so that the enviroments they live might be not good and that will not be a suitable places for foreigners to visit the country. If the leader of the country think that the others types of progress are not importants, there will be a dilemma, and it is hard to solve this problems

In conclsion, the many types of progress has its drawbacks, but I believe that the benefits outweigh them in the long term.