Many health experts claim that exercise is one of the best ways of maintaining good health, but others say that diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many scientists say that physical exercise is the best method of improving health, while others believe that diet is more important. This essay will examine both sides of the debate and an overall opinion will be provided.

There are two main reasons why many experts feel that exercise helps to maintain good health. Firstly, physical exercise burns calories in our bodies. When people do running, it can reduce the amount of fat in the body, therefore, it helps our bodies become healthy and avoids several diseases such as fatty liver and obesity. Secondly, doing exercise also helps people relax. This is because regular exercise reduces levels of the body’s stress hormones, such as adrenaline and cortisol. As a result, it makes people feel better.

However, there are several reasons why others believe that diet is also important. This is because diet provides nutrients and vitamins for the body such as fruit and vegetables. Those two groups contain vitamin A and B to help people’s strength. Furthermore, people can avoid becoming overweight. If people eat fast food which has a lot of oil, people will be obese.

In conclusion, some people believe that exercise is the best way for improvement in health because of burning calories and making people relaxed, whereas others feel that diet is more important due to providing nutrients and avoiding becoming overweight. In my opinion, physical exercise is effective than diet because it helps people lose weight and lower the risk of some diseases. If people do exercise, they can maintain good the quality of health.