Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. So companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

In this modernisation, High-level posts in different organisations held by men and rarely women seen on that post. On the other side, in labour, they have a fifty per cent proportion filled by women. A school thought argues that in half of the posts, women should serve those high-level positions. In my opinion, there will be open competition for both.

To begin with, that allocation for these posts is had more negatives than positives and it overweight it. The biggest corn is that competition will diminish between both genders. Although, women are lazier due to the hope of allocation. If we a woman came by allocation and without his capabilities, it has a much lousy effect on the company that drop down their profits, and it causes losing others' jobs. Rather than these allocations, government and other need to give more facilities to make themself for competition.

Secondly, this allocation is not a permanent solution to deal with this problem. Governments have to take their responsibilities to educate girls that will help them get these posts without competition and contribute very much to women's improvement. Although A study shows, women also do not effort to get that post because they other responsibilities at that age when men were making an effort for this post. At that time, women are raising their childer which is more important for women.

In conclusion, reserving the top-level position for women is not a good strategy. It reduces the competition and increases laziness rather than allocating the government to give more education and other facilities to compete with men.