Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today 039 s world are due to the fact that we have a very sedentary lifestyle To what extend do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, sedentary lifestyle is the important component to create health issues, which are the facing by humankind, I completely agree with this statement. The reason of my agreement will describe in following paragraphs.

There are physical problems which is develop by inactive life pattern of people. Due to this, human body deceased their function and activities. So, it will be leads to dysfunction of individual's body organ. People can easily suffer from sickness. There were many health issues arrived due to sedantary lifestyle l such as, obesity, diabetes, cardiovascular disease and more. For example, according to world health organization, 60 to 80% of the population does not engage in enough activity. Making physical inactivity the fourth leading risk factor for global mortality.

On the other hsnd, individuals may suffering from mental disorders due to inactiveness in their life. Most of people habitual with their inactive lifestyle, therefore, they can not active in their own life. Also, people cannot concentrate on their thoughts and in some programmes. Sedantary life pattern impact on humans' mind therefore human being suffer from psychological disease such as, mental deprivation, lack of interest, depression and anxiety. Apart from this, while children can not engage in extracurricular activities, so they can't develop physical growth as well as mental growth.

In summary, there are many troubles if people living in sedantary lifestyle, it can disturbing the progress of individual. I am strongly agree that people should became active and doing creative things for their better health.