Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

Many people feel that children's free time must include academic activity or else they will waste the time. I believe that children should allowed to spend their time in extracurricular activities. Some of the advantages of both sides are describe in following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are few effective convenience to the student Life when they uses this time for instead of wasting time in sports, walking and gossiping with each other. Firstly, spend time with educational activities may help them to get a better and advance knowledge in their study, also this kind of habit may increase and update their knowledge. This will beneficial to the student while they searching for job. Although, there are some countries, where admission is not approve while students' academic status sound bad. Therefore, students who wants to get degree from higher Universities so they should engage themselves in study.

On the other hand, it can be argue, why kids requires free time to spend their own ways. One major point of utilize the time in extracurricular activity is that while children playing cricket, so they can learn about leadership as well as about teamwork. Moreover, they can build them physical and emotional development also they can rise their practical knowledge. There are many person famous by engage themselves in sports and other activities. Children can also build their relationship with colleagues and know about nature of other.

To sum up, it is consequential that children need to play besides the study in order to grow up their basic knowledge. In my opinion, utilize free time in study as well as in extra activity by children is necessary.