It is inevitable that as technology advances traditional cultures will be lost It seems that we cannot have these two things together To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that, it is unavoidable that if technology develop than cultural believes will be hidden. So, people can not have together these two things. I completely agree with this notion. In my essay, I will describe the reason of my agreement.

Basically, technical development is helpful for betterment of mankind as well as worldwide. People should get information about unknown topics with the help of internet. Besides this, as technology develop, people can easily contact to strangers also they can chat with each other. For examplify, Facebook is the best site to talk to unknown person and make a friendship with them as well as they can share photos and videos. Apart from this, few companies give advertisements of their products through technical help to spread information about products.

Subsequently, the technology also useful to maintain culture and regulation of traditions. In India, there are some programmes are perform in television about religious. Nowadays, people can watch the movies and serials based on tradition, with the help of computer. So, people can provide knowledge to the future generation about customs, cultures and more. For example, if people whom from outside India, they can see the images of historical places and videos. Therefore, tourism rate will be increased and they may get knowledge about Indian cultures.

Although, technical advancement is good for development of country as well as for public. I believe that, for maintenance of local rituals and tradition, technology must necessary and there are no any bad impact of technical development of tradition.