Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people.

Why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

Holidaymakers are mainly visiting numerous museums and historical sites rather than local people. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain further information about contributing factors of the issue and also put forward a number of remedial measures in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the issue, there are several causative factors of this issue. It, first and foremost, is caused by the intensity of local individuals to come to those places, thus, they are not fascinated to come there since there is not any new interesting things in it. Second but not less crucial, It is produced by the lack of innovation of those places. Last but not least, it is created by the minimum accommodation that these places had, therefore, it makes these places looking less entertaining.

In accordance with the counter measures, there are three solutions which are capable of being done. Firstly, the bureaucrat has to create a regular event on those places, particularly for organizing an appealing event such as culture competition or music festival. The government, secondly, has to create an innovation of enhancing these tourist destinations in order to make it having an interesting spot to be visited. Lastly, the authority has to improve all facilities of these tourist destinations in order to assist all individuals more enjoying their time while they visited this place.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that all tourist destinations, including museums and historical buildings, have to be monitored gradually by the authority. Thereby, in order to make all those positive efforts can be done, all people have to support the bureaucrat to maintain those tourist attractions properly.