Many parents choose to teach their children at home rather than sending their children to school, do you think the benefits of homeschooling outweigh its drawbacks?

There is no doubt that home schooling has become a preferred method for teaching the children who are bullied from classmates or disabled. However, I am convinced that a role of school would give the children more benefits than home schooling.

The view of the children who are going to the school can be widened by various curriculum. For example, the school authorities have various subjects and efficacious education systems, and they believe that these educational factors can give the children find faster ways that they want to do.

Since the time in childhood is limited, it would be effective way to go to school.

Moreover, they need to lean about communication skills. The majority of school not only teach a range of subjects but also provide

opportunities to be familiar with other classmates by attending many activities such as volunteer work and school trip.

On the other hand, it is often claimed that home schooling can make the children pay more concentration on their work.

This is because once the children make a choice something they want to do, they would spent most of the time to learn only fewer subjects under the supervision of their parents. The parents may also believe that the time for other subjects would be waste of time.

In addition, for one, this system can be impact on the children who are disabled or a victim from violence in school due to the problem of discrimination.

However, the disadvantage of home schooling should not be overlooked because most parents tend to work both, thus they do not have enough time to take care of their children all day. If it would be able for parents to teach their children, most parents can not become a specialist in various field.