some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people.do you agree or disagree?
nowadays, increasing unemployed people is one of the sirious problems in our society. Accordingly, a lot of people become the homeless.
some people argue that the government should look after those people by supporting the subsidy .
However, in my opinion ,to help them the financial aid would be not best way to solve this issue.
This essay will attempt to show you why my opinion is plausible.
governments are already supporting various programme for homeless such as providing food and shelter.
Morever, if some people lost their jobs , they can also get the unemployment benefits from the government.
However, there are some drawbacks in these policies.
firstly, homless who are getting some conpensations may not have any reasons to go back to their workplace. For instance, even tough they do not have enough money for living,
it is possible to eat and stay temporaly shelter.
secondly, period of the time for the unemployment benefit would be at least three months and it can be extended depending on their job history.
Therefore, unemployed people also take advantage of this policy altough they can get a job right after unemployed.
Instead of that, the goverments should make training job center and encourage them to make a conscious effort to get a job.
Unless the governments do any action, the citizen can feel a sense of loss to pay their texes.
To sum up, that the government help various people from different walks of life is positive way; however, the ways to aid them would be needed for the citizen.