More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, car and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

This is no doubt that our society is being developed rapidly. Accordingly, to show other people their expensive things is one of ways to indroduce themselves. This essay will attempt to show why this situation has been emerged in our society.

First of all, when consumer buy items, they would think about priority of purchase because of the quality and brand's reputation. Most brands which are well-known would have a long history and might repeat success and failure for evolution.

As a result, it became higher quaility than other products that are produced by brand which is less reputation.

Second of reason, people tend to receive attention from other people. For instance, when they have an important appointment such as a business conference which is for many peopl to gather, preparing luxury clothes would be necessary because they believe that better result of trade depends on the first impression.

recognized brand can not only provide high quality goods but also make people being high-class.

However, some people argue that this situation can cause extreme gap in between poor people and wealthy people.

In my opinion, since cheaper products are also produced by popular brand, this problem would solve in period of short time.

To sum up, I believe that the more attention people have, the higher quality they guarantee.