In many parts of the world there is continuous coverage of sport on television Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sports themselves Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Through out the world there are various television channels which show the ongoing sports. Many people argue that the telecasting should to stopped as it shows a negative on teenagers in taking part in games. In my point of view I don't agree in reducing the shows which show various programs related to games.

On one side the continuous watching leads to visual problems and also reduces the social life especially in the youth. Now-a-days it is common to show case the sports since everyone cannot afford to attend the event in person. This makes youth to watch more instead of participating in other events. For instance, my brother likes to watch football but never shows interest in playing as it needs many players and a ground which is hard to find in a city. If even he have exam the day he prefers to watch as he could not miss the action and enjoyment.

On the other hand, viewers tend to follow their ideal in sports. In the way of maintaining fitness and also charities they perform. The most impact they make is in having healthy life. If we consider my ideal in cricket he always maintains perfect diet and stays claim without getting anger even other poke him. This helped me to start taking yoga classes to reduce temper that I have and also started eating only healthy food. Thus, it dhows huge impact on youth to focus on body and mind

To sum up, over watching leads to many consequences but the benefits overweigh them. I think that the viewing should not be reduced but as person we need set a time when to watch and to what extend we should watch.