In many parts of the world, women study science and technology but do not work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

It is true that while women provide higher perception in terms of studying in science and work, women’s workforce less than men at the same deparment.This essay will provide several solutions to tackle women’s work issue in technology and science.

To begin with, there are a variety viable solutions to overcome with this issue.Firstly, women should be encouraged by their parents from childhood. Parents are playing important role in children life owing to fact that they mimic their parents as a role models. If parents show how essential to work in science and technology field in order to provide a bright future for next generation, this would lead a positive impact on their children. Secondly,according to recent researchers girls outperform boys in the science and technology. Those sorts of scientific documents may help to women motivate, and as a result of thath more and more women start to work so as to build future of countries.

Perhaps one of another reasons why women do not work in science and technology companies is that women are more likely to want work while having children, so if employers obtain kindergarden or nanny subsidies as perks, this probably lead to more women’s appealing work in a relief. Furthermore, employers provide a flexible time for their women worker so as to pass more time with their family due to fact that females are worriedsick about their children and home over the male. For example, researcher has proven that one of factor why the number of females is less than male worker in science and technoloy is that those sorts of companies usually have overworking time, which is why women have less interest in those companies.

In conclusion, I believe that if women are supported by their family and companies, they will have a great intention to become workforce of technological and science-based companies.