Many people aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives but few people achieve it What are the causes of this How to overcome this problem

In this day and age, it is undeniable that more and more people want to claim a balance life, but in fact, there is ust a minority of them can succeed. This essay will discuss the affected reasons and provide my final solutions in order to tackle is issue.

There are several reasons that leads to an unsuccessful achievement. First of all, we are now living in a developing world, so, it correlates to an increase of works that people have to deal with. Thus, it is completely difficult for workers to stay balance between the amount of works and homes. For instance, in 24-hour day, entrepreneurs have to spent more than 8 hours working at the office and at least 4 hours revising tasks after work. It is clear that more than a half of day is spent out just only to make a living, so, it is easy to understand why people in the work age cannot handle both work and personal activities. Furthermore, in a complex environment, more people intend to work harder than anything else to get update with higher cost of living. In addition, only succeeded people can live balance life without challenges.

Nevertheless, solutions for this still exist. To begin, people should reduce a time in companies to receive more family-being moments. Next, health and stress levels should be monitored and taken care by individuals, so, adults should not only concentrate on earning money and miss to love inner-self. For example, citizens inn all ages need to arrange doctors in order to avoid adverse impacts on both physical and mental health because of busy works. Moreover,it is a good idea to spend at least 30 minutes going to gym or doing sports, and eat more green food indeed. Hence, all of these habits will laterly result in a better life.

To conclude, work hard is good and neccessary in our era. Otherwise, stay balance and healthy is more crucial to expand life expectancy. Having mentioned solutions above, I strongly believe that readers can adjust their habits and acheive work-life balance in the near future.