Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime while others feel that little action Can be done to stop crime.what is your view?

It is indeed fact that,crime is spreading tentacles in society day by day. It has adverse effect on people life.while,other considered that,owing to little step we should overcome this hazard.thus,In my opinion,there are many path to address this phenomenon by official.because they should be taken step for reducing the crime. There are manifold points to shore up its problems.first and formost ,most of mass face problem in whole world related to commit crime.because such crime are spreading its roots in all society such as,murder,kidnapping,and so forth. There,such can be solved by official because they should make rule and regulation for controlling these problem. Secondly,we can see that ,the availability of crime is destructive impact on human work . To be specific,most of mankind cannot do work in fix place,because of enhance crime and they leave their house and apartment for living better life without fear offences. Next,increasing the bad activity can bad effect on new generation,because they follow the such trend in their life,owing to that,they are moulding crime themselves. It has dangerous impact on nation traditional skill and path of life. Therefore when government should be taught step to protect the country. On the other hand,other masses believe that,official should take little step by providing fundamental needs,such as,food shelter,education and so on.with the help of these facilities,they can be involved in better activity.which is profitable for them to get better education and earn name and fame in their society. What is more,it is true that most of younger want to supreme education in their life.owing to that,getting handsome study they commit crime.so,official and individual of every nation should take some action to overcome this obstacles. To conclude, I firmly believe that,reducing the crime is very worthwhile for society because such crime has bad effect on human employment.