some people thing that the government should establish free libraries in each town other believe that it is the waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Education is the powerful weapon to change the world.some masses assert that,nation should provide free library facilities.where people can accumulate relevant knowledge.other feel that,spending money on libraries is not good for official.now days it is very easy to access internet.since these devices provide golden opportunity to individual.Here,I would like to account for both sides along with my own perception.

There are manifold points to endorse with my view.First and foremost,The availability of internet is very lucrative for people.To be specific,with the help of devices people can obtain massive knowledge within minute because in this era the service of internet is good in everyplace,Which leads people to acquire the information as well as learning capability.Secondly,social sites offer great deal of knowledge to people.For instance,we can see all video, study method and many more.such facilities can not be expected in libraries.Therefore,To access the internet for masses is helpful to collect information effectively.By contrast,others have conflicting view.

To begin with,The huge revenue spending on libraries is very imperative for all people because libraries is place where lot of people acquire huge knowledge with practical path as compared to modern device because some time,Internet information is not sure.What is more,sitting in better environment is good for people.As the majority of masses get information easily with proper time management which help them doing work with full concentration.

Over and above,Library is a place which supply fair opportunity to people such as modern books,magazines and newspapers and so forth which help people to know about the daily happening in whole world.

To conclude,Both aspects have its own significance the value of libraries can be neglected rather then modern devices.