many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals.Do you agree or disagree? why?

Dolphin is one of many kinds of animals in this beautiful world, it is very smart, intelligent and useful but in fact, dolphins are being captured to perform in a circus. How gross it is!! But there are some people that are against doing such a gross thing like that and I totally agree with these people :)))). This paragraph will answer why I agree with it.

First of all, the dolphin is the smartest, the most intelligent animal in the world. It can understand some parts of what we said such as hello or goodbye, maybe….. The dolphin takes the first place in the world record of animals. What an animal!! Second, dolphins help people a lot. As I could know, there was an accident in an aquarium about four or five years ago, maybe… There was a girl watching the performance of dolphins with her brother and suddenly slipped and dropped into the big tank, two dolphins in that tank swam fast and saved her. How luck was the girl!! Third, dolphins are the kinds of animals to have its beauty not to joked in a circus.In a circus, they are treated like things to have fun just like something to make people laugh. It is gross!! I have heard that the sound of them or the sound of the whip makes my heart hurt. Maybe they are crying maybe they want to get out of the circus immediately and never want to come back there again. Dolphins do not deserve to be treated like that.