many people argue that in order to improve the quality of education high school students are encouraged to comment or even criticize their teachers. others believe that this will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

It is often debatable that, teenagers would raise their voices or give suggestions against the teachers to improve the educational quality. Whereas, some claimed that it would be misbehaviour or malpractice of school students in the classroom itself. However, in my perspective, students must give respect and reverence to their elder teachers would enhance the quality and meaning of education.

On the one hand, people who think the changing attitude of students toward their teachers argue that students have the credibility and right to question. This would help the teachers to improve their teaching methods, and they can put their maximum on the student's refurbishment. For instance, questioning regarding the way of teaching or asking doubts about certain chapters often enhance the children's knowledge as well as teachers' attitude toward students. Moreover, students got a chance to question their teachers would develop leadership quality in later life and they can point out the problems and issues inside the society to some extent. For example, student political members are often find their carrier in political parties or governmental authorities.

On the other hand, respect and modesty would be develop from the school and from the teachers. The mani notion of education is modesty, manners, and able to practice moral values effectively. Such characters and attitude would eventually formulate from school and through studies. Therefore, accomplishment of education work out from the qualified teachers and well-wishers and thereby criticize or questioning of teachers would in turn devastating. Meanwhile, students can ask doubts and clarification in a proper manners and with due respect that might help them to improve their academic performance and future too. Along with that, students must able to learn classroom manners and convey their attributes to others would be the exact value of education rather than opposing the teachers.

To sum up, it is acceptable to ask doubts and get ride of mistakes from teachers despite following good manners and discipline would be the best in classroom.