Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, people have widely differing views with regard to the question of whether good planning is the key factor for a successful life and career, or there are other crucial aspects that lead to success, for instance, hard work or fortune. From my personal viewpoint, both opinions have positive impacts on people's future life.

Evidently, good planning is one of the skills that are provided in primary education. In the first analysis, this essential technique will ensure the events in a person's life happen without mistakes or unfortunate situations. A specific plan should contain several problems that an individual possibly has to deal with and solutions to them. Therefore, unlucky circumstances will be less of a concern to the individual. Secondly, well-planned events will be more uncomplicated for people to fully manage them. Since the events have already been prepared specifically, a change after the planning process will not be considered an unsolved difficulty, but require little effort. Consequently, good planning can be seen as one of the most crucial factors leading to success.

On the other hand, there are various viewpoints regarding the statement of several other aspects that can help people to achieve successful lives and careers, for instance, working hard or fortune. Practically, no pain no gain is a popular idea that has been used for education purposes. In order to complete the settled goals, individuals can be dependent on no one but their own ability, as the presented idea has become an evident fact in life. Moreover, fortune is also a factor for an individual to be successful and happy, therefore it is not as crucial as the other ones. As luck requires no effort to achieve, it also has minimal impact on the events throughout people's lives since it can only help decline the unlucky possibility.

In conclusion, good planning is an essential skill that can help individuals achieve success since it ensures that life events happen fortunately and help people to take full control of their life. Additionally, hard-working and luck are also crucial factors, since working hard is the only method to complete one's dreams, as well as luck will decline the difficulties in life.