Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

These days, there is a immensely myriad number of people assumming that living in the countryside brings more merits about lifestyle than that in the cutting-edge cities ; however, others have opposing views. Although I am in consummate accord with this statement, the benefits of that in cities may not be undeniable.

On the one hand, living in the countryside is fruitful about aspects of healthy lifestyle. First and foremost, it brings a huge amount of fresh air, not containing in other areas other than the rural. There can be no kinds of detrimental air like complicatedly chemical compositions from factories releasing into the atmosphere illegally. Secondly, the signature of rural is the character of people being extremely friendly. Whenever somebody, stranger or relatives, is in troubles, people here are always willing to help both mental and physical. For instance, it is clearly illustrated by the event of the Covid-19 Pandemic. In spite of difficult financial circumstances, people still collect their foods they have to support for others who are in isolating areas.

On the other hand, well-being lifestyle of living in the modern cities can not be ignored due to some elements. Firstly, it provides state-of-the-art equipments supporting about mental aspects. Nowadays, many machines help some entertain, be refreshed and reduce pressure after industrious hours. Additionally, advances in hightech bring a wide range of health-related services to city dwellers. For example, many machines effortlessly can diagnose many serious sicknesses like lungs, hearts, gratuanteeing their health and life expectancy.

To sum up, both of two living, whether in the rural or in the city, have beneficial impacts. Personally, I have a tendency to live the countryside.