Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

For some individuals, rural areas are considered to be the idea environment to help people gain a healthier lifestyle. Nonetheless, others assume that there are also many health advantages in the cities. In my perspective, I suppose that it would be easier for those people living in the countryside to stay healthy

On the one hand, big cities nowaday provide an enormous facilities that could be useful to help people keep in shape. Specifically, there are a host of sport centers or gyms with professional trainers that could help you to do some proper workout. Consequently, you can improve your health as well as strengthen your muscles. For example, a woman can loose weight and has a nice body by following a specific course on the internet

On the other hand, countryside may be the ultimate area for improving health due to some beneficial conditions. Obviously, the quality of water, air or food in the rural areas are higher and the connection to the internet is lower than the other. As a result this can be the main elements which affect positively to our lifestyle.For instance, an individual who can not access to the internet would have the tendency to go out or play sport. Therefore, it is better to gain a healthy lifestyle in the countryside

To conclude, both areas possess their own strong aspects in improving human’s health. In my own point of view, I believe that countryside would be more beneficial to keep people in a good health lifestyle