Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, every person use social media on the internet. There have many negative impact on personally and social. I agree with that statement, my opinion is reveal in following discussion.

To embark with, there are several reasons which effect on masses. Firstly, mortals use social media everytime they do not give attention there work. For example, learners not focus on there study. They use social media whenever they free. Also, youngsters who are jobholder they not achieve there target on particular duration.

Secondly, they forgot family time because in modern era, every person like to make new friends on social media and they increasing froud chance.

Furthermore, they effect on society because few masses create dangerous challenges on social media which infulance bad impact on them.

Overall, there are numerous reasons which give negative impact on society and individual. They do not achieve there goal. While, they are addicted towards social media such as what's app, facebook and YouTube.