Many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook ) have a huge negative impact on society.To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Indeed, network sites are the biggest source of an amusement and the utmost significant role is played by these social networking sites in the life of people.Usually, it can be clearly seen that, how these sites are being used by people in an excessive amount for doing a recreational activities.In this modern era, people are getting used to social networking sites in their daily life.I partially agree with the given statement.Further,this essay will shed light on both the view points in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the networking sites have a huge positive impact due to its innovative features without any kinds of obstacles.Firstly,significant messages can be easily conveyed to each other and the video calling is very feasible in foreign countries.Secondly, the people get a chance to make a good concerns with new folks on these sites.Finally, strategies are easily expand by business person to share new posts in all over the country for telling to an another people about the specifications ,merits and demerits of particular work.

Every coin has two sides so same like this ,networking sites have also some negative impacts like; personal information of any ordinary person can be shared by anyone illegally on Facebook without any kind of fear.In fact ,the fake accounts are made of an enormous or businessman person by robbers on the behalf of personal information and details as well as some of the mischievous people mislead and play with the sentiments of their own mutual friends on Facebook.

In conclusion,I would like to say that everyone should understand the value of these social networking sites and they should be know about the characteristics of using social sites.In fact, the mentality should be changed by people for preventing a bad thoughts from their own mind.