Many people believe that there is a general increase in antisocial behaviour and lack of respect for others.

What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Mutual understanding and respect are the two fundamentals for living in a society. However, some public assumed that overall, there has been an increase in cases for antisocial behaviour and lack of respect among each other. This essay will discuss the causes of the above problems and its solutions for improving these cases.

There are many reasons for the increase in cases of antisocial behaviour and life of respect in society. Firstly, increasing cases of antisocial behaviour and lack of respect is due to the income disparity among people. There have been huge income differences in the society so that higher income groups treat their lower owners as second class people limiting their resources and discriminating against them. For instance, in our society, there is a separate grocery store for the higher income people who has much more services compared to the general public grocery store visit by the lower-income people. Secondly, children are being upbringing without our cultures and values. Today, children are influenced by western cultures so, children are losing our traditional values to respect elders and live in the harmony.

On the other hand, the above causes can be improved to reduce the causes of antisocial behaviour and lack of respect. Governments should reduce the gap of income disparity among the public. If there is a lesser income disparity between higher-income earners and lower earners then they can live in harmony as there will be equal opportunity to access any resources between them. For example, In a mega society, there is a common grocery store for different income people to purchase grocery items. Our children should be brought up with our reach culture and values. This allow children how to treat people and respect for our elders.

To conclude, the major reasons for the increase in antisocial behaviour and lack of respect are due to the huge income disparity among public and children are not being upbringing with our cultures and values. The solution for the above causes are by reducing the gap of income among people and bringing up children with our traditional cultures and values.