Many people choose natural healing methods,such as acupuncture and massage therapy to recover from illness.othera prefer to use pharmaceutical drugs prescribed by thier doctor for their aliments.what is your opinion

many people stuck between the methods whether to opt for natural healing ways or using pharmacy products.In my opinion, both the aspects have their own essentiality.Upcoming paragraphs will outline the reasons of my opinion.

While talking about the natural healing process,we can say that a natural way of healing is far better than healing by chemicals used in medicines. Individuals should try to avoid the use of medications when there is a small injury. For instance, a week ago, I was suffering from severe headache bt I had gone wich a cup of ginger tea in spite of taking a painkiller to overcome this problem. there are enormous natural methods to heal . it is more significant to choose them instead of pharmaceuticals.

On the other hand, medications have their own essential role for treatment of an ailment. Unlike the natural methods,these are more effective and less time-consuming in the treatment. there are many cases where there is no any other option other than injections and pills to save one's life. In that case,natural methods fail to give instant treatment.for example,the person suffering from asthma need an instant medication through inhalers otherwise they will not able to breathe and can die.

By concluding, both the methods are efficient at their own place.it is depend on the type of problem by which the patient is suffering. And definitely on the health of patient that which way is more effective at that time