Many people feel that student should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Learning is a process of acquiring new knowledge. Few folks believe that pupil should use internet facilities for learning whereas others think that usage of books are more useful. In my opinion, I believe that online resources have numerous ideas and information relevant for students to learn.

Firstly, online sources will help students to gain more knowledge as it consist of required information. Usage of internet facilities can dealt with many educational strategies which will provide more information from online websites. Each websites can provide disparate knowledge on the same topic. A prime example is social media applications and google websites that gives all information about study aspects beyond their expectations.

On the contrary, printed resources have only limited access to educational perspectives by which there are only few content which are relatable. Moreover, use of printed materials also require the student to use dictionary to find the meaning of a word which does not need in online. For instance, in recent days people tend to use dictionary and other modes to find meaning from internet.

To conclude, online learning provide more accessibility and convenience than printed books, which can allow students to focus on learning with wide variety of materials.