Many People now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. why people do risk their lives in this way ,and do you think is a good trend ?

Recent days I came across many adventures like sky diving, hiking, mountain climbing. there are very few people have that courage to do all risky things. Sometimes i would like to give a try of all adventurers, since my health condition i avoid generally.

Whenever i see people who are more enthusiastic and energetic i have great feel of them. one of my friends is having super power to do all the activities like mountain climbing, recently she visited Everest with her trekking team. Recent day’s I’m seeing many trekking, cycling clubs in my city. It’s good to people get engaged other than usual things.

Hiking, cycling, mountain climbing is a next level of gym and other way of keep ourselves fit. People can do only those who are already frt. I always encourage people who do things in different style. Here there are many IT companies are conducting some weekend events to boost up their employees. recently i went to munnar with my husband for vacation trip, there i have find one place called "Pulled Up" which is the best place i ever been before because that place is full of adventure game i tried mountain climbing therewith all the safety equipments ,even though that is for beginners i found it was tough. But it was too good.

According to my point everything is good as long as we try them in a safe way. Since my friends all fit and health conscious, i could strongly believes extreme activities never spoil any one lives.