some people think that the best way to run a bisiness is within a family what are the advantages and disadvantages of a family run business

Some falks argue that the running a business with a family is the best method to get success in business. it is my belief that positive effects of this trend could certainly offset its disadvantages

There are several advantages of the family venture. one of the most prominent pros is that people can trust each other in family trade. to be more clear, there is loyal and cooperative among family traders. when they have to face any lose in trade. then they stand with each other in all kind of sutuations. family mambers are more likely to support their existing business during ups and downs. another positive effect is that they have some goal in business. they think that their business will touch the sky and take the heights of success. for instance,in the ambani’s business all family members are involved in business. Therefore, it can be said that their business is successful and touch the sky.

There are some points to cons with the view point that the younger members of family can be careless towards their responsibilities. to explain it clearly, in the family business venture, some family members do warkhard and handle all situations in business, then other members become lazy , and other blood relation think their family and siblings are already concentrating on business, and they depend on their family members, sometimes these kind of situations create dispute with their siblings

To sum up, it seems to me that having a family business can be profitable if all the misunderstandings are solved before any business crisis