Many people reckons that severe punishment needs to be conduct for traffic violation. I completely agree with the statement as the person who is guilty is certainly penalized hardly.

In roads, yearly many deaths occurs due to various reasons. One integral factor could be carelessness of driver and drunk cases. These kinds of act should be penalized in such a way that they will not commit that same sort of mistakes. Life imprisonment is the substantial conduct to stop traffic violation and the culprit needs to know its consequences from its act. Although, government has induces many punishment for the violator, it is not sufficient for the good being of the people. Recently a guy was pulled over in a road and the driver killed him reversing the vehicle. The diver is in custody and court decided for life imprisonment and 20 million compensation for the victim family. Hence, hard penalization encompasses people not to involve in traffic offenses.

Secondly, drink drivers of any particular kinds of vehicle should not be enhanced. Money Fine and classes are done if these kinds of driver found to be guilty in drink and drive case. For illustration, during the night time traffic police checks whether the person consumed alcohol or not and punished them accordingly. These kinds of acts assist in minimizing the road accidents and traffic offenses. Like wise, violators of traffic lights, zebra crossing stop case and lane changing drivers are also traffic breaking rules and these kinds of activities should be re tribute hardly so that these cases does-not show up again which has tremendous benefits for traffic flow and for the safety of the people big time.

Conclusively, Life in prisons, fine, social and awareness classes, compensation impart and so on can have positive implications for the future in the road and the culprits needs to be penalized hardly so that no one can do the same mistake again in the road. Governments and concern authority can spark more kinds of punishment which will demoralize the rough drivers.