Detention of resembling the animals are extremely brutal in nature with existence of zoos in present world is of no consequence. I somehow agree with the statement as animals are being kept for demonstration as well as for their violent manner while the freedom is also needed for the convenience of the animals.

Animal occupies significant proportion of living beings in the world but sense of conservation and other motives has dampen their rights which signals negativity. Numerous national parks and conservation areas are opened in order to preserve wild animals for impeccable sense of freedom as meals, water and mates are found in abundance, so, incarceration of animals doesn't creates positivity for their keenness. Certain boundaries certainly induces detainment of their harmful behavior, Although confinement might have few pros, the rights are equal if doing comparison with human beings and the way those vulnerable species are tortured in the zoos this is absolutely paramount. For example, more than 90% animals resides on the protected. That may means majority of faunas are not kept on zoo or other confine area. Hence animals should not be placed at zoo and their level of freedom are uncompromising.

As far as faunas keeping in the zoo are concerned, public show of animals can reveal which helps in people understanding of animal characters and physical appearances.What if a particular animal attacks or showed an unusual behavior? For leveling off those unwanted effects zoos might be righteous and exemplary. Thirdly, food are served at considerable amount and time which they could have struggle to find on forests. To illustrate, Each day heavy meals for lions delivered at all day long at national zoo of Nepal. Therefore, For educational or visual purposes it also find out monumental reasons and makes sense.

Conclusively, animals have own way of living habitats and inducement of zoos may surround uncertainties and health wise also it's mot applicable so forests are the only place to cope better for these habitats. Moreover, government should also take initiatives on the matter and act as a framework to ponder upon for conservationist and to zoo keeper or staffs. At the end, trap of animals consider to be serious crime and violation will definitely embarks penalise acts.