many people say that teachers play an important role in education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are many factors affecting children’s ways to success. It can not be denied that teachers influence significantly on a child’s education. Firstly, teachers play an important role as the second educators and secondly, they give students primary facilities of learning.

First of all, it is true that teachers are our second educators who guide us on the ways to become good people. They set the suitable approaches for us, we are helped to avoid studying on wrong methods by educators. Teachers also educate us about soft skills, leadership skills… . They inspire and motivate learners to reach their full potential. Students are guided in setting goals, then overcoming making responsible choices.

Moreover, teacher provide learners primary facilities of learning, teacher are people who were well-qualified, they possess knowedge and expertise required for effectively convey academic content to students, therefore learners are always educated the requirements in learing. Furthermore, through well-structed lessons, explanations and academic demonstrations, teachers help students grasp complex concepts and acquire new skills.

In conclusion, educators play a very important role in guiding a child to success on the most proper way for them.