Some people believe that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however think that girls achieve better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both of these views

Today, the general consensus is that boys and girls should attend the same school. However, some people think that girls learn better in schools where there is only one gender. The following sentence will discuss both of these points of view.

First off, allowing boys and girls to attend mixed-sex schools gives them the chance to learn in a fully developed environment. Boys and girls who attend this type of school can anticipate meeting new people since they were students so that they won't be uncomfortable in the workplace and can get to know people of the opposite sex to gain experience that will help them socialize. Mixed-gender classrooms guarantee educational equality for all students. People have a right to an unequal upbringing and education; no one should receive preference in exams based on their gender.

On the other hand, some people advocate for boys and girls to attend single-sex schools for their education. Students can study concentration at this kind of institution. Single-sex schools are designed to prevent girls from producing hormones that make them think about the people they are in love with. Students will prioritize their studies, which is what is most important, and they will pursue their goals and develop greater independence.

In conclusion, because same-gender educational institutions do not adequately prepare students for upcoming life events, despite the protection they provide, coeducation is preferable to them.