Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree with this statement Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

It is said that teachers are very essential in education . From my point of view, I totally agree with this statement.This essay includes two points that they are our ideal role models and our motivators

First of all, a teacher is responsible for the academic as well as the overall development of the student. A teacher share academic knowledge , ethical values and life experiences that assist us to become a better person . For example , the way they dress , talk and behave influence the students very much . It sets an example for students to follow , especially curious young children tend to follow things adults do . Moreover , they even teach us skills such as soft skills,social skills,leadership skills etc and set the suitable approaches for us.

The second factor is the motivation. Teachers are really our motivators.They not only impart the knowledge but also contribute to the mental development of a student.Teachers help them overcome their difficulties and motivate them to achieve goals in life.In addition, sometimes students feel lost and alone , teachers will act as a friend to help them out and give them advices.A thoughtful teacher also encourages the student to be creative and think outside the box.They provide them the necessary freesom to explore their potential.

To sum up , everyone said that teacher is our second mother . We can not deny the importance of teachers in bringing us up and in education.