Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree with this statement Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

The importance of teachers in education is frequently emphasized. From a personal standpoint, I completely concur with this assertion. This essay includes about two points that they are our ideal role models and our great motivators.

First and foremost, a teacher is in charge of both the student's academic and their general growth. A teacher imparts academic knowledge, moral principles, and life lessons that help us become better people for the society. For instance, the way they speak, act, and dress has a big impact on the childen. It set an example for their students to follow, especially since young, inquisitive kids tend to copy what adults do

In addition, the teachers set the appropriate approaches for us and teach us abilities such as soft skills, social skills, leadership skills, etc. The motivation is the second element. Our real motivators are our teachers. They not only impart the knowledge but also contribute to the mental development of a student. Teachers assist students in overcoming obstacles and inspire them to pursue their dreams. Additionally, when children feel confused and alone, teachers will step in as a friend to help them out and offer guidance. The student is also inspired to be imaginative and think outside the box by a thoughtful teacher. They provide them the necessary freedom they need to realize their potential.

To sum up, everyone can not deny that the teacher was like a second mother to the children. We cannot discount the value of teachers in bring us up and in our education.