Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree

For the time being, coming along with the modernization of out life, it has been a common belief that teachers make an instrumental contribution to the quality of education. In my judgement, I firmly agree with this viewpoint due to specific reasons. These could include their educational lessons and the motivation they offer.

First of all, teachers are effective educators who simplify complicated subjects and abstract concepts. As a consequence, students can acquire the necessary knowledge without much struggle. For example, they not only instruct students in befitting methods of learning but also teach them how to use and apply knowledge in practice. Apparently, lectures enable pupils to push the limits of their potential and greatly enhance their academic achievements.

Last but not least, teachers obtain students the impulse and encouragement. As we have seen, the process of studying at school is a long and tense one, which likely makes students drained and bored. Hence, they are required to be motivated and relieve a great deal of pressure. Observing them closely, schoolteachers can identify such signs of demotivation. What is more, they always congratulate their students on their achievements, lend a sympathetic ear when they have troubles,... For instance, they are able to understand learners' deficiencies and find ways to help them overcome them.

To sum up, it is undeniable that teachers play a significant role in education on account of educating students to become good citizens and approaching them in times of emotional hardship.