Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

It has been always a burning concern how to decipher the skills helpful to be a leader. Some also believe that people are born as leaders; while others argue the leadership is a position that can be achieved only through hard work and passion. I firmly favor the view point with the path of hardship for being a leader, which will be based in the further essay.

To begin with, leading either a small team or a huge nation solely depends on the person's skill of management, which can only be taught by passionate studies and rich experience of hardship. Considering examples of the top most CEOs of almost all the multi-national organization, who have been the former students of popular universities of the globe, it can be postulated that the quality of education invariably decides the future of young people, especially if they want to pursue career in the field of politics or management. Additionally, the dedication, through which leaders engage in the betterment of cultures and societies, helps them to become a role models among communities. The more involvement of leaders in community, the better their skills are polished. In other words, time and hard work is absolutely needed to maintain the title of leadership.

On the other hand, hereditary factor also plays vital role in the pursuit of becoming monarch. For instance, several cultures allow the offspring to become the kings by birth only. Moreover, the genes of parents becomes predominant in the children; which means leadership skills are proffered to infants as soon as they are given births. Not only skills are imparted to the children, but also most of the rich families provides their children with colossal amount of wealth. After all, wealth becomes powerful tool to take advantage of studying in the most advanced and expensive institution such as Oxford University. Collectively, few people are adequately privileged who can directly be titled as 'The Prince' and a further few can be provided with inheritance directly from their parents; however, the rest would have to only develop their skills to lead.

In conclusion, based on the mentioned arguments above, my stand as 'necessity of proliferating the essential skill after birth to become a leader' has been deduced. By and large, hardship is the mother of leadership.