Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

Being a good leader is thought by some people to be a natural-born talent belonged to certain individuals. Meanwhile, some others think that leadership skill can be learned and trained by every individual person. In my opinion, I believe that every single human is born to be a leader and the talent can be acquired and improved by experiences.

The most likely reason of people in considering a leadership skill as an innate competency is by comparing what some individuals have done in managing some conditions and situations. It can be obviously seen during politic situations in what people as voters can judge or assess candidate’s works for their regions or resident’s well-being in the past. They will tend to support one candidate with the most contributions and achievements for being a leader based on their sight. Those people will indirectly think that their chosen candidate have inborn talent thus being more decent to be a future leader.

On the other hand, having more experiences and trainings becomes the main reasonable thing for those who argue otherwise. Some other people believe that gaining leadership education can develop someone’s character and competency, and it can be proved by the increasing existency of leadership academy. They would be taught to be able to manage a team work in social activities. However, the leadership skill can not be succesfully gain unless they have discipline and hardwork to advance it.

In conclusion, many people argue that a leadership skill is a natural talent due to the number of contributions and achievements in managing and leading something. However, I am convinced that everyone can be a leader if they have a good commitment in achieving it.