Many people think technological devices such as smart phones, tablets and mobile phones bring more disadvantages than advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a wide number of individuals all around the world believes that technological furnishings such as cellphones, tablets or computer will seriously affect their in negative way. In my opinion, I completely believe that the technological devices are so beneficial for our modern life and the benefits of it are larger than the drawbacks for several reasons.

On the one hand, it is undoutedly think that the advantages of technical products affect the humans' lifestyle in numerous negative ways but the people still have the solutions to solve with those problems. Initially, those devices may make people lose their attention to do something in real life if they spend too much time using it or always think about the topics that they have seen on those furnishings. For instnace, the students nowadays tend to spend most of their time surfing on the Internet without the demands until they feel exhausted or find out an attractive problems . This can kill their time which they may use to widen their horizon, do homeworks or share the houseworks with their parents and this to several negative results such as having a terrible school performances or having various eyes problems. But this still has a solution to solve it., that is they need to manage their time to balance between using technological devices and learning or working.

On the other hand, the technological furnishings bring lots of advantages for residents. First and foremost, this is one of the common products which can help people connect with numerous platforms to gain more knowledge. In the modern life, there are so many applications and websites which can help learner study anytime and anywhere with the device whixh is connected with the Internet. Moreover, the technical devices also one of the convinient tools to manage their time or note down important things without taking more times. When people see an interested things or something that significant for them, they just need to take a notice in the note application on their phone or take a picture of that.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that the technological devices are really beneficial for our life. In the future, I think that people should enhance more applications or websites to help this become more convinient.